PETPIX ACADEMY with Vasi Siedman

St Patrick's Day Pawsome Picture Recipes

Episode Notes

St. Patrick's Day is right around the corner and I wanted to share with you some ideas on how you can capture some fun and out-of-the box pet portraits. Learn the magic ingredients to creating a St. Paddy's Forever Lasting Piece of art. 

Coming up courses:

Tuesday March 16th at : 5.15pm EST/2.15pm, PST - Video Class

Thursday March 18th at : 4.30pm EST/1.30pm, PST - Build the perfect Home Studio with limited space 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Don't forget sharing is caring. Show me some love. Please Subscribe and give a 5 star rating and leave a review. Thank you soooo much in helping support Pet Pix Academy, this will help improve the shows ratings and make it easier for others to find it... And for access to all my FREE PET PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE 

⭐️visit www.petpixacademy.com

👉Join our community on Facebook for exclusive live trainings: 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/puparazzipetpixacademy

👉Live Instagram Training Tuesdays 3.00pm EST/12pm PST

https://www.instagram.com/petpixacademy